BNN Board of Directors & Staff

BNN's Board of Directors is comprised of 9 seats, with a talented and diverse blend of representatives from Boston-based nonprofit and community organizations, educational institutions, foundations and corporations. The Board works with BNN's General Manager to oversee policy and direction, advise, govern and assist with the leadership and general promotion of BNN to support the organization's mission.  Click to view Board Bios.

Board of Directors meetings are typically held the 4th Tuesday of alternate months, 6:00 - 8:00 PM.


Board of Directors

Justin A. Petty, President
Sarah-Ann Shaw, Vice President
Susan O'Connor, Treasurer
Thato Mwosa, Clerk 
Reggie Lofton
Dennisse Rorie


Adam BoyajyAssociate News Producer/ Boston Neighborhood Network News
Dennis DutraChief Engineer
Michael Foley, Administration/ Finance & Compliance Manager
Janice HolmanAdministrative Assistant
Ashley Lewis, Studio A Coordinator / Community TV
Bradley Lewis, Production Truck Manager
Christopher LovettNews Director/ Boston Neighborhood Network News
Steve Marx, Senior Producer & Production Service Manager
Monique DouglasMembership & Marketing Manager
Brett Rodrigues, Assistant Engineer & Radio Engineer
Rich RosenthalVideographer
Glenn Williams, General Manager